Executive Committee

The Innovations in Testing Executive Committee makes all the major decisions of the conference. They are our visionaries! Our team of dedicated volunteers is eager to engage with you and address any inquiries you might have. You'll find the LinkedIn details for each volunteer listed below ā€“ please don't hesitate to reach out!

Brodie Wise

Brodie Wise

ATP Conference Chair
Internet Testing Systems , Executive Vice President, Business Development and Marketing

Bridget Herd

Bridget Herd

ATP Conference Vice Chair
Pearson VUE, SVP Client Program Management

Pamela Becker

Hogrefe Publishing Corporation

Stephanie Dille

Meazure Learning, Chief Marketing Officer

William ā€˜Gā€™ Harris


Rory McCorkle

McCorkle Strategic Consulting, CEO

Jenn McNamara

BreakAway Games, Vice President Serious Games and Strategic Partnership

Kimberly Nei

Hogan Assessments, Director of Talent Analytics

Tracy Nicholson

Multi-Health Systems Inc. (MHS)

Melissa Nosik

CC-Institute, Chief Executive Officer

Changua Rich


Amanda Crowley

Internet Testing Systems , Director, Marketing

Ashok Sarathy

GMAC, Vice President

Lauren Scheib


Divyalok Sharma

Divyalok Sharma Consultancy

Bill West

Cornerstone Strategies, Chief Credentialing Solutions Officer

Neil Wilkinson

Pearson VUE, Manager of Content Development for EMEA and India

Hazel Wheldon

Multi-Health Systems, Inc.

Chase Winterberg

Hogan Assessments, Direction of the Hogan Research Institute


Executive CommitteeProgram CommitteeMarketing Committee