Program Committee

The Program Committee builds out all the content and topics for the Innovations in Testing Conference. They manage the process for Call for Papers, featured speaker sessions, and keynote speakers. Our team of dedicated volunteers is eager to engage with you and address any inquiries you might have. You'll find the LinkedIn details for each volunteer listed below – please don't hesitate to reach out!

Melissa Nosik

Program Chair
CC-Institute, Chief Executive Officer

Stephanie Dille

Program Vice Chair
Meazure Learning, Chief Marketing Officer

Alex Casilla


Chelsea Dowd


Bridget Herd

Pearson VUE, SVP Client Program Management

Maria Incrocci

Meazure Learning, SVP Assessment Development & Psychometrics

John Kleeman

Learnosity/Questionmark, EVP Industry Relations and Business Development

Dawn Lambert

Talogy, Director Assessment Design and Analytics

Paul Muir

Surpass Assessment, Chief Strategy and Partnership Officer

Tracy Nicholson

Multi-Health Systems Inc. (MHS)

Ashley Norris

Meazure Learning

Amanda Crowley

Internet Testing Systems , Director, Marketing

Lauren Scheib


Divyalok Sharma

Divyalok Sharma Consultancy

Kimberly Swygert

NBME, Director, Test Development Innovations

Brian Tosky


Naomi Umezawa

Global Communication and Testing, a subsidiary of Kumon Institute of Education, Japan

Craig Walker

Curriculum Associates, Regional Vice President, Government Relations

Marc Weinstein

Marc J. Weinstein PLLC

Brodie Wise

Internet Testing Systems , Executive Vice President, Business Development and Marketing


Executive CommitteeProgram CommitteeMarketing Committee